Hair Prosthesis

The hair prosthesis is a solution for people who want to quickly solve the problem with baldness. In addition, the amount spent with the acquisition of hair prosthesis is much lower than a hair implant.

There are several models of prosthesis on the market and you are completely wrong if you think that the male hair prosthesis is the most sought after, because the demand for female hair prosthesis is also great.

The good thing about hair prosthesis is precisely the fact of not having to go through any kind of surgery and if you want, change the shape of the hair, just change the hair prosthesis.

Types:

The hair prosthesis of natural hair are preferred, since they are more durable and presents an aesthetic. As for the hair prosthesis of synthetic hair, are cheaper, being possible to perform the purchase of the piece already pre-made or even custom.

There are several pre-made models and one of the most common is the one that covers only the top of the head, which is called the toupee and the one that covers the whole scalp is called full cap or full cranial prosthesis.

The manufacturing of the base, that is, where the natural or synthetic hair is attached, uses canvas and micropeel. In any case, prostheses can be made with a variety of materials, depending on the needs of the person who will use.

Shall we keep in touch?

Receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Haarprothese

Die Haarprothese ist eine Lösung für Menschen, die das Problem mit der Glatze schnell lösen wollen. Außerdem ist der Aufwand für die Anschaffung einer Haarprothese wesentlich geringer als bei einem Haarimplantat.

Es gibt mehrere Modelle von Prothesen auf dem Markt und Sie liegen völlig falsch, wenn Sie denken, dass die männliche Haarprothese am begehrtesten ist, denn die Nachfrage nach weiblichen Haarprothesen ist ebenfalls groß.

Das Gute an der Haarprothese ist gerade die Tatsache, dass man sich keiner Operation unterziehen muss und wenn man die Form der Haare ändern möchte, einfach die Haarprothese wechseln kann.

Typen:

Die Haarprothesen aus Naturhaar werden bevorzugt, da sie haltbarer sind und ein ästhetisches Bild abgeben. Wie für die Haarprothese aus synthetischem Haar, sind billiger, wobei möglich, den Kauf des Stückes bereits vorgefertigte oder sogar benutzerdefinierte durchzuführen.

Es gibt mehrere vorgefertigte Modelle und eines der häufigsten ist das, das nur den oberen Teil des Kopfes bedeckt, das sogenannte Toupet, und das, das die gesamte Kopfhaut bedeckt, heißt Vollkappe oder vollständig Schädelprothese.

Für die Herstellung der Basis, also dort, wo das Natur- oder Kunsthaar befestigt wird, werden Leinwand und Mikropeel verwendet. In jedem Fall können Prothesen mit einer Vielzahl von Materialien hergestellt werden, je nach den Bedürfnissen der Person, die sie benutzen wird.

Sollen wir in Kontakt bleiben?

Erhalten Sie exklusive Inhalte und Sonderangebote.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, um Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und um unseren Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen. Mehr sehen
Akzeptieren