Eva Spiess

Hi, I'm Eva Spiess, founder of Eva's Hair, a specialist in hair extensions and wigs, and I teach courses. My trajectory began after I lost everything I had and was invited by a friend to go to Switzerland just to support my daughters, without any knowledge of the local language or any other language.

Since then I discovered my passion for the transformation of self-esteem and its importance. Today, after 25 years of experience and more than 10 thousand customers served, I can say that I realized my biggest dream which is to transform people through beauty.

Through my expertise, I also teach several courses to help professionals achieve higher revenues in their establishments.

At Eva's Hair we have a stock of over 150 human wigs and a huge variety of Brazilian, Indian and Russian human hair, of all sizes, textures and colors. Besides this, we are manufacturers of wigs and hair prostheses for men and women.

No Divã com Eva Spiess

Eva book

Shall we keep in touch?

Receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Eva Spiess

Bonjour, je suis Eva Spiess, fondatrice d'Eva's Hair, spécialiste des extensions de cheveux et des perruques, et je donne des cours. Ma trajectoire a commencé après que j'ai perdu tout ce que j'avais et que j'ai été invité par un ami à me rendre en Suisse uniquement pour soutenir mes filles, sans aucune connaissance de la langue locale ou de toute autre langue.

Depuis lors, j'ai découvert ma passion pour la transformation de l'estime de soi et son importance. Aujourd'hui, après 25 ans d'expérience et plus de 10 000 clients servis, je peux dire que j'ai réalisé mon plus grand rêve, qui est de transformer les gens par la beauté.

Grâce à mon expertise, je donne également plusieurs cours pour aider les professionnels à obtenir des revenus plus élevés dans leurs établissements.

Chez Eva's Hair, nous avons un stock de plus de 150 perruques humaines et une grande variété de cheveux humains brésiliens, indiens et russes, de toutes tailles, textures et couleurs. En outre, nous sommes fabricants de perruques et de prothèses capillaires pour hommes et femmes.

No Divã com Eva Spiess

Livre d'Eva

On reste en contact ?

Recevez du contenu exclusif et des offres spéciales.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse. Voir plus
Accepter