Extensions

We work with the best type of hair extensions, always bringing the best quality of hair accompanied by the method that best suits the life and welfare of our customers.

We have the most advanced methods in the market, achieved by training in different countries to reaffirm the quality of the hair and methods, produced and manufactured here in Evas Hair itself with all our products.

Among them are the Italian knot, American stitch, keratin, Injected Tape, invisible tape, thread to thread, among others.

Keratin Elongation

Keratin lengthening is a painless and very fast method, being one of the most popular techniques among women and one of the most beloved among the famous. The application is done by joining the keratin glue, ready locks, with small locks of the client's hair.

In this method of lengthening the maintenance is 3 months, being able, most of the time, to use the same hair.

Tape Extensions or Tape

The Adhesive Tape is one of the hair extensions that, at the moment, is being very sought after. This technique is very safe and super fast, ideal for those who want long hair in a few hours.

The placement is done by overlapping two strands with a double-sided keratin tape, on a very thin strand of natural hair and can be used for two or three months.

Invisible Tape Double

This technique is the biggest novelty in relation to tape stretching, being an evolution of the previous one. This piece stands out for its prolonged durability, as well as invisibility compared to conventional fabrics, and can be used in several stretching methods.

Keratin Microcapsule

The Microcapsule has been standing out in the market for being an innovative method of great effectiveness in disguises, as well as for filling in thin hair, besides being suitable for all hair types, it can also be used for finishing in other stretching methods.

Microcapsule with Mini Microlink

Still with the microcapsule, the lengthening will be done using a mini microlink that, besides presenting a perfect result for finishing and for hair that has some kind of precocious fall, it is also perfect for all kinds of hair.

The application process is quick and can be used, depending on care, for up to 2 months.

Tic Tac or Clip-In

Hair extensions almost instantaneous, although it is temporary. Can be applied in minutes by yourself and is ideal for those who want to change their look for some special occasion. These are human hair wefts with locking clips that fit your hair adding volume and length.

Ponytail

It is the fastest sought after by women, although it is temporary. It is also ideal for hairstyles and special events, requiring only a few minutes.

Make a small bun on the top of the head, open the ponytail elastic and place it in the bun. Tie the elastic tightly close to the scalp, this will prevent the elastic from slipping. The removal is recommended every day.

Stretch Stitched

Called sewn, it is the ideal technique for those who have short hair and is also widely used by people who are going through hair transition, since it joins the natural strands through the sewing of a natural hair braid, becoming imperceptible and offering a very natural and comfortable result for up to two months.

Italian Knot

Also called Brazilian method, is an old technique in the market, but still very popular, ideal for those who have short hair. It is a method that joins the natural hair through small locks with rubber bands all over the head.

This technique is a little painful for first-time users, but offers extremely natural results! It is also a method that requires more hours in placement, but can also be used for 3 months.

Microlink

In this technique, locks of natural hair are applied to the strands of hair through metal rings, called microlink, not requiring any chemical in the procedure. The microlink does not damage the natural hair, besides being among the simplest techniques of application and removal.

The procedure is not indicated for those who have very fine hair. But it is a great alternative for those who have frizzy or curly hair, this technique requires maintenance every 3 months.

 

Take advantage and get to know more about our human hair wigs.

Shall we keep in touch?

Receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Extensions

Nous travaillons avec le meilleur type d'extensions de cheveux, en apportant toujours la meilleure qualité de cheveux accompagnée de la méthode qui convient le mieux à la vie et au bien-être de nos clients.

Nous disposons des méthodes les plus avancées du marché, obtenues grâce à des formations dans différents pays pour réaffirmer la qualité des cheveux et des méthodes, produites et fabriquées ici même à Evas Hair avec tous nos produits.

Parmi eux, citons le nœud italien, le point américain, la kératine, le ruban injecté, le ruban invisible, le fil à fil, entre autres.

Allongement de la kératine

L'allongement à la kératine est une méthode indolore et très rapide. C'est l'une des techniques les plus populaires parmi les femmes et l'une des plus appréciées parmi les célébrités. L'application se fait en joignant la colle à kératine, des mèches prêtes à l'emploi, à de petites mèches de cheveux de la cliente.

Dans cette méthode d'allongement l'entretien est de 3 mois, pouvant, la plupart du temps, utiliser les mêmes cheveux.

Extensions de ruban ou ruban adhésif

La bande adhésive est l'une des extensions de cheveux qui, en ce moment, est très recherchée. Cette technique est très sûre et super rapide, idéale pour ceux qui veulent des cheveux longs en quelques heures.

La pose se fait par chevauchement de deux mèches avec une bande de kératine double face, sur une mèche très fine de cheveux naturels et peut être utilisée pendant deux ou trois mois.

Ruban invisible double

Cette technique est la plus grande nouveauté par rapport à l'étirement des bandes, étant une évolution de la précédente. Cette pièce se distingue par sa durabilité prolongée, ainsi que par son invisibilité par rapport aux tissus conventionnels, et peut être utilisée dans plusieurs méthodes d'étirement.

Microcapsule de kératine

La Microcapsule s'est distinguée sur le marché pour être une méthode innovante de grande efficacité dans les déguisements, ainsi que pour le remplissage des cheveux fins, en plus d'être adaptée à tous les types de cheveux, elle peut également être utilisée pour la finition dans d'autres méthodes d'étirement.

Microcapsule avec Mini Microlink

Toujours avec la microcapsule, l'allongement se fera à l'aide d'un mini microlien qui, en plus de présenter un résultat parfait pour la finition et pour les cheveux qui ont une sorte de chute précoce, est également parfait pour tous les types de cheveux.

Le processus d'application est rapide et peut être utilisé, selon les soins, jusqu'à 2 mois.

Tic Tac ou Clip-In

Les extensions de cheveux sont presque instantanées, bien qu'elles soient temporaires. Peut être appliqué en quelques minutes par vous-même et est idéal pour ceux qui veulent changer leur look pour une occasion spéciale. Ce sont des trames de cheveux humains avec des clips de verrouillage qui s'adaptent à vos cheveux en ajoutant du volume et de la longueur.

Queue de cheval

Il est le plus rapidement recherché par les femmes, bien qu'il soit temporaire. Il est également idéal pour les coiffures et les événements spéciaux, ne nécessitant que quelques minutes.

Faites un petit chignon sur le dessus de la tête, ouvrez l'élastique de la queue de cheval et placez-le dans le chignon. Attachez fermement l'élastique près du cuir chevelu, cela évitera que l'élastique ne glisse. L'enlèvement est recommandé tous les jours.

Couture en stretch

Appelée cousue, c'est la technique idéale pour celles qui ont les cheveux courts et elle est aussi largement utilisée par les personnes qui passent par une transition capillaire, puisqu'elle joint les mèches naturelles par la couture d'une tresse en cheveux naturels, devenant imperceptible et offrant un résultat très naturel et confortable jusqu'à deux mois.

Nœud italien

Également appelée méthode brésilienne, c'est une technique ancienne sur le marché, mais toujours très populaire, idéale pour celles qui ont les cheveux courts. Il s'agit d'une méthode qui permet de joindre les cheveux naturels par de petites mèches avec des élastiques sur toute la tête.

Cette technique est un peu douloureuse pour les premiers utilisateurs, mais offre des résultats extrêmement naturels ! C'est aussi une méthode qui nécessite plus d'heures de placement, mais qui peut aussi être utilisée pendant 3 mois.

Microlink

Dans cette technique, des mèches de cheveux naturels sont appliquées sur les mèches de cheveux par le biais d'anneaux métalliques, appelés microlink, ne nécessitant aucun produit chimique dans la procédure. Le microlink n'endommage pas le cheveu naturel, en plus d'être parmi les techniques d'application et de retrait les plus simples.

La procédure n'est pas indiquée pour les personnes qui ont des cheveux très fins. Mais c'est une excellente alternative pour ceux qui ont les cheveux crépus ou frisés, cette technique nécessite un entretien tous les 3 mois.

 

Profitez-en et apprenez-en davantage sur notre perruques en cheveux humains.

On reste en contact ?

Recevez du contenu exclusif et des offres spéciales.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse. Voir plus
Accepter