wigs

Wigs

Wigs - Have you ever wondered how the big International celebrities change their hair at every event?

The big secret is the use of different types of wigs, which ensure a quick and painless transformation, without damaging the natural hair. We have a stock of over 150 Premium Human Wigs of different textures, models, colors and sizes, for those who want this kind of change.

Oncologic Wigs

In addition, it is a great ally for people who suffer from premature hair loss and who are undergoing chemotherapy or alopecia treatment. Since we are manufacturers of all types of hair extensions, there is the possibility of using your own hair for the making of the wig.

In the case of hair problems caused by medication, the IV/AHV helps with up to CHF 1500 per year. Some health insurance companies also pay a supplement up to the value of a wig.

Types

The great advantage of human wigs is the possibility of even chemical treatment of the hair, as their care is similar to the one you have with your own hair. At Eva's Hair, we work with the three main types of human wigs, each of them with different features and finishes:

Traditional

The Traditional Wig stands out for having great durability as the hair strands are sewn onto a canvas that will then be implanted into the wig. The base does not resemble the natural scalp, however, from the techniques of application of Eva's Hair, a disguise is made in which the results show extreme naturalness.

Full Lace

Full Lace wig is a type of wig that simulates the wires coming out of the scalp. By being sewn individually on a fabric base quite thin, allows in a natural way that it is distributed on any side, in various hairstyles and styles such as ponytails and braids.

Front Lace

This type is a combination of the Full Lace and Traditional type of wig, as only the front part is made with Lace that imitates the scalp. The rest of the wig, on the other hand, is sewn in the traditional method.

Shall we keep in touch?

Receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

perruques

Perruques

Perruques - Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé comment les grandes célébrités internationales changent leurs cheveux à chaque événement ?

Le grand secret est l'utilisation de différents types de perruques, qui assurent une transformation rapide et indolore, sans endommager les cheveux naturels. Nous avons un stock de plus de 150 perruques humaines de qualité supérieure, de différentes textures, modèles, couleurs et tailles, pour ceux qui veulent ce genre de changement.

Perruques oncologiques

En outre, c'est un allié de taille pour les personnes qui souffrent d'une perte de cheveux prématurée et qui suivent une chimiothérapie ou un traitement contre l'alopécie. Comme nous sommes fabricants de tous types d'extensions de cheveux, il est possible d'utiliser vos propres cheveux pour la fabrication de la perruque.

En cas de problèmes capillaires dus à la prise de médicaments, l'IV/AHV intervient à hauteur de 1500 francs par an. Certaines caisses d'assurance maladie versent également un supplément jusqu'à concurrence de la valeur d'une perruque.

Types

Le grand avantage des perruques humaines est la possibilité d'effectuer même des traitements chimiques des cheveux, car leur entretien est similaire à celui que vous effectuez avec vos propres cheveux. Chez Eva's Hair, nous travaillons avec les trois principaux types de perruques humaines, chacune d'entre elles présentant des caractéristiques et des finitions différentes :

Traditionnel

La perruque traditionnelle se distingue par sa grande durabilité, car les mèches de cheveux sont cousues sur une toile qui sera ensuite implantée dans la perruque. La base ne ressemble pas au cuir chevelu naturel, cependant, à partir des techniques d'application d'Eva's Hair, un déguisement est fait dans lequel les résultats montrent une extrême naturalité.

Pleine dentelle

La perruque Full Lace est un type de perruque qui simule les fils qui sortent du cuir chevelu. En étant cousu individuellement sur une base de tissu assez fine, permet de manière naturelle qu'il soit distribué de n'importe quel côté, dans différentes coiffures et styles tels que les queues de cheval et les tresses.

Lacet frontal

Ce type de perruque est une combinaison du type Full Lace et du type traditionnel, car seule la partie avant est faite de dentelle qui imite le cuir chevelu. Le reste de la perruque, en revanche, est cousu selon la méthode traditionnelle.

On reste en contact ?

Recevez du contenu exclusif et des offres spéciales.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse. Voir plus
Accepter