Hair Prosthesis

The hair prosthesis is a solution for people who want to quickly solve the problem with baldness. In addition, the amount spent with the acquisition of hair prosthesis is much lower than a hair implant.

There are several models of prosthesis on the market and you are completely wrong if you think that the male hair prosthesis is the most sought after, because the demand for female hair prosthesis is also great.

The good thing about hair prosthesis is precisely the fact of not having to go through any kind of surgery and if you want, change the shape of the hair, just change the hair prosthesis.

Types:

The hair prosthesis of natural hair are preferred, since they are more durable and presents an aesthetic. As for the hair prosthesis of synthetic hair, are cheaper, being possible to perform the purchase of the piece already pre-made or even custom.

There are several pre-made models and one of the most common is the one that covers only the top of the head, which is called the toupee and the one that covers the whole scalp is called full cap or full cranial prosthesis.

The manufacturing of the base, that is, where the natural or synthetic hair is attached, uses canvas and micropeel. In any case, prostheses can be made with a variety of materials, depending on the needs of the person who will use.

Shall we keep in touch?

Receive exclusive content and special offers.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Accept

Prothèse capillaire

La prothèse capillaire est une solution pour les personnes qui veulent résoudre rapidement le problème de la calvitie. En outre, le montant dépensé pour l'acquisition d'une prothèse capillaire est beaucoup plus faible que celui d'un implant capillaire.

Il existe plusieurs modèles de prothèses sur le marché et vous vous trompez complètement si vous pensez que la prothèse capillaire masculine est la plus recherchée, car la demande de prothèses capillaires féminines est également importante.

Ce qui est bien avec les prothèses capillaires, c'est justement le fait de ne pas avoir à subir d'opération chirurgicale et si vous voulez changer la forme de vos cheveux, il suffit de changer la prothèse capillaire.

Types :

Les prothèses capillaires en cheveux naturels sont préférées, car elles sont plus durables et présentent un aspect esthétique. Quant aux prothèses capillaires en cheveux synthétiques, elles sont moins chères, puisqu'il est possible d'effectuer l'achat de la pièce déjà préformée ou même personnalisée.

Il existe plusieurs modèles préfabriqués et l'un des plus courants est celui qui ne couvre que le sommet de la tête, appelé toupet, tandis que celui qui couvre l'ensemble du cuir chevelu est appelé capuchon complet ou complet prothèse crânienne.

La fabrication de la base, c'est-à-dire de l'endroit où sont fixés les cheveux naturels ou synthétiques, utilise de la toile et du micropeel. Dans tous les cas, les prothèses peuvent être fabriquées avec divers matériaux, en fonction des besoins de la personne qui les utilisera.

On reste en contact ?

Recevez du contenu exclusif et des offres spéciales.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse. Voir plus
Accepter